Please Wait a Moment

CT Town Liaison Program


A “personal concierge” program for members towns

Under the program, each of our 168 member towns have a dedicated CCM staff member assigned to them who will serve as the main portal to the organization, to assure the highest levels of responsiveness and service from CCM.

Each CCM Town Liaison fast tracks any information request or service need their assigned municipality may have and coordinate a timely response from all CCM services areas

For questions or concerns about the program or your liaison, please contact Mike Muszynski, Director of Research & Analytics - 203-500-7556

Your Town Liaison

Randy Collins

Bozrah, Griswold, Groton, Ledyard, Lisbon, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Preston, Stonington, Voluntown, Waterford

Anthony Diaz

Avon, Bristol, Canton, East Granby, Farmington, Granby, New Britain, Plainville, Plymouth, Simsbury, Thomaston, West Hartford

Matt Ford

Andover, Bolton, Coventry, East Hartford, Franklin, Glastonbury, Lebanon, Manchester, Mansfield, Scotland, Sprague, Windham

Max Friedman

Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Norwalk, Redding, Ridgefield, Stamford, Weston, Westport, Wilton

Christopher Gilson

Colchester, Cromwell, Durham, East Hampton, Hebron, Marlborough, Middlefield, Middletown, Newington, Portland, Rocky Hill, Wallingford, Wethersfield

Korbi Kelly-Banks

Bethany, Bloomfield, Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, West Haven, Woodbridge

Brian O'Connor


Zachary McKeown

Bridgewater, Canaan, Cornwall, Kent, Morris, New Fairfield, New Milford, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Sherman, Warren, Washington

Michael Muszynski

Barkhamsted, Burlington, Colebrook, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Litchfield, New Hartford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Torrington, Winchester

Danielle Walker

Bridgeport, Derby, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Newtown, Oxford, Shelton, Southbury, Stratford, Trumbull, Woodbury

Derek Watson

Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Berlin, Bethlehem, Cheshire, Meriden, Prospect, Seymour, Southington, Watertown, Waterbury, Wolcott

Brian West

Chester, Clinton, Deep River, East Haddam, East Lyme, Essex, Haddam, Killingworth, Lyme, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Salem, Westbrook

To Be Determined:

Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Sterling, Thompson, Woodstock, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Somers, South Windsor, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Union, Willington, Windsor, Windsor Locks`