CCM Town Liaison Program

CCM Town Liaison Program

Think of it as a “personal concierge” program for towns. And CCM’s Town Liaison (CTL) Program is now expanded to 12 CCM staff persons whose mission is to best serve our member municipal leaders with direct, person-to-person service.

Our new CTL representatives are Daniel Giungi, Senior Legislative Associate; and Zachary McKeown, Legislative Analyst. Dan will provide support to certain targeted towns in the Northeastern COG, Southeastern COG and Northwest Hills COG; while Zach will meet with  leaders from other towns in the Northwest Hills.   

Under the program, each of our 166 member towns have a dedicated CCM staff member assigned to them who will serve as the main portal to the organization, to assure the highest levels of responsiveness and service from CCM.

Each CCM Town Liaison fast tracks any information request or service need their assigned municipality may have and coordinate a timely response from all CCM services areas.

Your Town Liaison back to top

AJ Birmingham - South Central

Bethany, Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Wallingford, West Haven, Woodbridge


Randy Collins - Southeastern

Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Groton, Ledyard, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Waterford


Bru Hickey - Capitol Region

East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Somers, South Windsor, Vernon


Daniel Giungi

Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, East Hartford, Glastonbury, Hebron, Manchester, Mansfield, Marlborough, Stafford, Tolland, Willington


Capitol Region: Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Canton, East Granby, Farmington, Granby, Hartford, Newington, Plainville, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Southington, Suffield, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks

Naugatuck Valley: Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethlehem, Bristol, Cheshire, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Oxford, Plymouth, Prospect, Seymour, Shelton, Southbury, Thomaston, Waterbury, Watertown, Wolcott, Woodbury

Greater Bridgeport: Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford, Trumbull

Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Union


Zachary McKeown

Canaan, Cornwall, Franklin, Griswold, Kent, Lebanon, Lisbon, Morris, Plainfield, Salisbury, Sharon, Sterling, Voluntown, Windham


Bethel, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Greenwich, New Milford, Newtown, Norwalk, Redding, Ridgefield, Stamford, Weston, Westport, Wilton


Burlington, Colebrook, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Litchfield, New Hartford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Roxbury, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Winchester


Beth Scanlon - Lower CT River Valley

Cromwell, Durham, East Hampton, Middlefield, Middletown, Portland


Brian West - Lower CT River Valley

Chester, Clinton, Deep River, East Haddam, Essex, Haddam, Killingworth, Lyme, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Westbrook

CTL Program Oversight back to top

The CCM Town Liaison is overseen by our Director of Communications & Member Relations, Kevin Maloney.

For questions or concerns about the program or your liaison, please contact Kevin at: